Sage UBS Webinar (May and June 2020)

  • MYR88.00
  • Sage Training worth RM 5,700 now at RM 88- Limited Time Only MAY' 20 Date Product Time 18/05/2020 (Monday) Sage UBS Accounting & Billing 9.30AM - 5..
    • Product Code: SageUBSWebinar05-062020
    • Availability: In Stock

    Sage Training worth RM 5,700 now at RM 88- Limited Time Only

    MAY' 20

    Date

    Product

    Time

    18/05/2020 (Monday)

    Sage UBS Accounting & Billing

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    19/05/2020 (Tuesday)

    Effective Financial Budget and Control (Day 1)

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    20/05/2020 (Wednesday)

    Effective Financial Budget and Control (Day 2)

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    21/05/2020 (Thursday)

    Sage Payroll

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    JUNE' 20

    Date

    Product

    Time

    19/06/2020 (Friday)

    Sage BSM

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    22/06/2020 (Monday)

    Accounting Fundamentals For Non-Accountants (1st class)

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    23/06/2020 (Tuesday)

    Accounting Fundamentals For Non-Accountants (2nd class)

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    24/06/2020 (Wednesday)

    Sage UBS Accounting & Billing

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    25/06/2020 (Thursday)

    Sage Payroll

    9.30AM - 5.00PM

    26/06/2020 (Friday)

    Sage HRMS

    9.30AM - 5.00PM